The World Race

July 20, 2015 § 1 Comment

God is inviting me into a new adventure, one that speaks truth and shares light with underprivileged communities around the world. I am being invited into the challenge of abandoning the comforts of my life in America for 11 months to live out of two backpacks and embrace the beauty of the stories within others, while learning to serve and love others well.

I will be traveling to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe beginning in September 2015. I will be updating this blog when I can, but primarily you can follow my adventure at here (please subscribe for updates!)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to The World Race

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The World Race at Her mouth speaks from that which fills her heart.

meta

